Fund Members

Since inception, LAPFF has grown from a handful of member funds to representing the majority of local government pension scheme funds in the UK.


Avon Pension Fund

Barking and Dagenham (London Borough of)

Barnet LB

Bedfordshire Pension Fund

Bexley (London Borough of)

Berkshire Pension Fund

Brent (London Borough of)

Bromley (London Borough of)

Camden (London Borough of)

Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan Pension Fund

Cambridgeshire Pension Fund

Cheshire Pension Fund

City and County of Swansea Pension Fund

City of London Corporation

Clwyd Pension Fund

Cornwall Pension Fund

Croydon LB

Cumbria Pension Scheme

Derbyshire County Council

Devon County Council

Dorset County Pension Fund

Durham Pension Fund

Dyfed Pension Fund

Ealing (London Borough of)

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

East Sussex Pension Fund

Enfield (London Borough of)

Environment Agency Pension Fund

Essex Pension Fund

Falkirk Council

Gloucestershire Pension Fund

Greater Gwent Fund

Greater Manchester Pension Fund

Greenwich Pension Fund

Gwynedd Pension Fund

Hackney (London Borough of)

Hammersmith and Fulham (London Borough of)

Haringey (London Borough of)

Harrow (London Borough of)

Havering LB


Hounslow (London Borough of)

Islington (London Borough of)

Kensington and Chelsea (Royal Borough of)

Kingston upon Thames Pension Fund

Lambeth (London Borough of)

Lancashire County Pension Fund


Lewisham (London Borough of)

Lincolnshire County Council

London Pension Fund Authority

Lothian Pension Fund

Merseyside Pension Fund

Merton (London Borough of)

Newham (London Borough of)

Norfolk Pension Fund

North East Scotland Pension Fund

North Yorkshire County Council Pension Fund

Northamptonshire Pension Fund

Nottinghamshire County Council

Oxfordshire Pension Fund

Powys County Council Pension Fund

Redbridge (London Borough of)

Rhondda Cynon Taf

Shropshire Council

Somerset County Council

South Yorkshire Pensions Authority

Southwark (London Borough of)

Staffordshire Pension Fund

Strathclyde Pension Fund

Suffolk County Council Pension Fund

Surrey County Council

Sutton (London Borough of)

Teesside Pension Fund

Tower Hamlets (London Borough of)

Tyne and Wear Pension Fund

Waltham Forest (London Borough of)

Wandsworth (London Borough of)

Warwickshire Pension Fund

West Midlands Pension Fund

West Yorkshire Pension Fund

Westminster CC

Wiltshire County Council

Worcestershire County Council

Pool Members

In 2018, English and Welsh funds combined into eight pooled structures, the majority of whom are LAPFF members.


Border to Coast Pension Partnership

Brunel Pension Partnership

LGPS Central

Local Pensions Partnership

London CIV


Wales Pensions Partnership